LIGEO™ System

Here you will find features of LIGEO™ as well as all technical facts and details for download.  

Event arena purely build from LIGEO

Plug & Play

Simply plug the light bars and hubs together and off you go! The easy and quick assembly by plugging together makes LIGEO™ extremely versatile and adaptable. This means that lighting installations can be set up, changed and dismantled quickly. The clear and simple design of the individual elements is always restrained in order to give the user of the modular lighting system all creative freedom.

Hubs and light bars

Up to eight light sticks can be plugged into one hub over 360°. Each light tube has a joint at the ends which can be swivelled up and down by 180°. The anchor points for the assembly are the hubs. Only a single screw is needed to fix a node to a wall or ceiling. In addition to the screw option, there are also nodes with a suspension device or magnetic insert. 


New power supply technology

The hubs are not only responsible for linking the light tubes, but also for the power supply. No additional wiring is required: the entire power supply is provided by the connections between the nodes and the light rods. Therefore, power only needs to be fed into the system at one point. With a 48V power supply, LIGEO™ is in the harmless low voltage range. 

Download Data Sheet

Technical Details

Lengths of the light bars

Created with Sketch.

Lighting bars with an illuminated field of 
300 mm (11.81 inches), general length 395 mm between the center of the hubs
600 mm (23.62 inches), general length 695 mm between the center of the hubs
900 mm (35.43 inches), general length 995 mm between the center of the hubs
1200 mm (47.24 inches), general length 1295 mm between the center of the hubs
1500 mm (59.05 inches), general length 1595 mm between the center of the hubs

Color of hubs and connectors / Color of aluminum profile

Created with Sketch.

Black / Black
Silver / Silver
White / Silver
Gold / Gold

Light colours/temperature

Created with Sketch.

3000K (warm-white)
4000K (neutral-white)
5300K (daylight white)
Tunable White (3000K - 5300K)
RGB W (5300K)

Certification marks & licenses

Created with Sketch.

CE, UL, ISE

Field of application

Created with Sketch.

Indoor areas

Performance data

Created with Sketch.

Light output 1.630 lm/m
Power consumption 48V ELV
Dimmable

Design and quality

Lighting design is determined by two factors: design and quality. In the lighting industry there is the decorative light that is often found in homes, bars or other prestigious areas. It looks good, it creates atmosphere and sets accents. But it often has only low quality. High-quality LED lighting is found in industry and the workplace. It creates good working conditions for the eyes, but visually it does not look good. It neither inspires nor inspires. LIGEO™ combines both and offers maximum freedom of design.




The luminaire has LED light with a high colour rendering index. With over 1,630 lumens, every meter of LIGEO™ is as bright as a 120W light bulb. For standard-compliant work light, we offer daylight white light bars (5300k). The 4000k version offers a more neutral light and is therefore universally applicable, while the warm light of the 3000k lamps, similar to bulb or halogen lamps, creates a cosy and inviting atmosphere for living rooms. Each luminaire is dimmable.

Sustainability

Through its reusability and adaptability LIGEO™ promotes sustainability in the use of light. It can be used again and again and adapted to other room and application situations. 

Efficient use of resources

It also proves its sustainability in terms of the materials used. At around 260 g/metre for the white luminaires and 400 g/m for RGB W, it is a real lightweight, making it possible to use resources such as aluminium in an environmentally conscious manner. In addition, the simple plug-in connections and the fact that the power is fed in at just one point mean that large quantities of copper wires can be saved. 




LED technology for even more sustainability

The highly energy-efficient LEDs reach more than 40,000 operating hours before a light stick has to be replaced. With the economical energy efficiency class A+, LIGEO™ will protect the environment and your wallet for many years to come.

LIGEO™ System

Hier finden Sie Features von LIGEO™ als auch alle technischen Fakten und Details zum Download.  

Plug & Play

Einfach Leuchtstäbe zusammenstecken und los geht’s! Die leichte und schnelle Montage durch Zusammenstecken macht LIGEO™ überaus vielseitig und anpassungsfähig. Dadurch können Lichtinstallationen schnell aufgebaut, verändert und abgebaut werden. Das klare und schlichte Design der einzelnen Elemente hält sich immer zurück, um dem Nutzer des modularen Lichtsystems alle gestalterischen Spielräume zu lassen.

Knoten und Leuchtstäbe 

Bis zu acht Leuchtstäbe können über 360° in einen Knoten gesteckt werden. Jeder Leuchtstab hat wiederum an den Enden ein Gelenk, welches um 180° nach oben und unten schwenkbar ist. Die Ankerpunkte für die Montage bilden die Knoten. Nur eine einzige Schraube wird benötigt, um einen Knoten an einer Wand oder Decke zu befestigen. Neben der Schrauboption gibt es auch Knoten mit Aufhängevorrichtung oder Magneteinsatz. 


Neue Technologie der Stromversorgung

Die Knoten sind nicht nur für die Verknüpfung der Leuchtstäbe, sondern auch für die Stromversorgung verantwortlich. Eine zusätzliche Verkabelung ist nicht erforderlich: Die gesamte Stromversorgung erfolgt durch die Verbindungen zwischen den Knoten und den Leuchtstäben. Strom muss daher auch nur an einer Stelle in das System eingespeist werden. Mit einer 48V Stomversorgung ist die Structure Light von LIGEO™ im ungefährlichen Niedervoltbereich. 

Download Data Sheet

Technische Details

Längen der Leuchtstäbe

Created with Sketch.

Leuchtstäbe mit einem Leuchtfeld von 
300 mm (11.81 inches): Gesamtlänge 395 mm zwischen den Knoten-Mitten
600 mm (23.62 inches): Gesamtlänge 695 mm zwischen den Knoten-Mitten
900 mm (35.43 inches): Gesamtlänge 995 mm zwischen den Knoten-Mitten
1200 mm (47.24 inches): Gesamtlänge 1295 mm zwischen den Knoten-Mitten
1500 mm (59.05 inches): Gesamtlänge 1595 mm zwischen den Knoten-Mitten

Farbe der Knoten und Verbinder / Farbe des Aluprofils

Created with Sketch.

Schwarz / Schwarz
Silber / Silber
Weiß / Silber
Gold / Gold

Lichtfarben

Created with Sketch.

3000K (warm-weiß)
4000K (neutral-weiß)
5300K (tageslicht-weiß)
Tunable White (3000K - 5300K)
RGB W (5300K)

Prüfzeichen & Lizenzen

Created with Sketch.

CE, UL, ISE

Einsatzbereich

Created with Sketch.

Innenbereich

Leistungsdaten

Created with Sketch.

Lichtleistung 1.630 lm/m
Stromaufnahme 48V ELV
Dimmbar

Design & Qualität

Lichtdesign wird von zwei Faktoren bestimmt: Design und Qualität. In der Lichtindustrie gibt es das dekorative Licht, das man oft Zuhause, in Bars oder anderen repräsentativen Bereichen findet. Es sieht gut aus, es schafft Atmosphäre und setzt Akzente. Aber es hat oft nur geringe Qualität. Qualitativ hochwertige LED-Beleuchtung findet man in der Industrie und am Arbeitsplatz. Es schafft gute Arbeitsbedingungen für die Augen, aber optisch macht es wenig her. Weder begeistert, noch inspiriert es. LIGEO™ verbindet beides und bietet dabei maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit.




Die Leuchte verfügt über LED-Licht mit einem hohen Farbwiedergabeindex. Mit über 1.630 Lumen ist jeder Meter von LIGEO™ so hell wie eine 120W Glühbirne. Für ein normgerechtes Arbeitslicht bieten wir tageslichtweiße Leuchtstäben (5300k). Die 4000k Variante bietet ein neutraleres Licht und ist entsprechend universell einsetzbar, während das warme Licht der 3000k Leuchten, ähnlich wie Glüh- oder Halogenlampen, eine gemütliche und einladende Atmosphäre für Wohnräume schafft. Jede Leuchte ist dimmbar.

Nachhaltigkeit

Durch ihre Wiederverwendbarkeit und Anpassungsfähigkeit fördert LIGEO™ Nachhaltigkeit im Umgang mit Licht. Sie kann immer wieder neu verwendet und an andere Raum- und Anwendungssituationen angepasst werden. 

Effizienter Umgang mit Ressourcen

Nachhaltigkeit beweist sie auch im Bezug auf das verbaute Material. Mit ihren rund 260 g/Meter bei den weißen Leuchten bzw. 400 g/m bei RGB W  ist sie ein echtes Leichtgewicht und ermöglicht es so, umweltbewusst mit Ressourcen wie Aluminium umzugehen. Außerdem ermöglichen die einfachen Steckverbindungen und die Einspeisung des Stroms an nur einer Stelle, dass große Mengen an Kupferleitungen gespart werden. 




LED-Technik für noch mehr Nachhaltigkeit

Mehr als 40.000 Betriebsstunden erreichen die sehr energieeffizienten LEDs, bevor ein Leuchtstab ausgewechselt werden muss. Mit der sparsamen Energieeffizienzklasse A+ schont LIGEO™ für lange Jahre Umwelt und Geldbeutel.